Products & Services Suppliers

To be listed or to swap links, please contact us at singleshotex@earthlink.net

 

Alloys (Lead and Tin)

John Walters (405) 799-0376 thetinwadman@cox.net

 

Antique and Classic Gun Dealers

thetinwadman@cox.net tryguns.com/”>AncestryGuns.com ancestryguns@gmail.com
William Goodman Guns (Ballard/Shiloh Sharps) www.shiloh-ballard.com, www.goodmanguns.com (406) 587-3131
Quinlan’s Collector Arms (215) 766-3403
Jim Goergen Collector’s Firearms (507) 433-9280 Guns for sale on Guns International

 

Auction Sites

Amoskeag Auction Company www.amoskeagauction.com
AntiqueGuns.com
www.gunbroker.com

James D. Julia Auctions Click here for upcoming auctions!

Rock Island Auction Company www.rockislandauction.com

 

Black Powder (see “Shooter’s Supplies” for more)

Goex Black Powder goexpowder.com/dealers/dealer-locator/
Coonies 800-713-6321 ; cooniesblkpdr@aol.com
Powder, Inc. powderinc.com 1-877-833-1799
Upper Missouri Trading Co. www.uppermotradingco.com (402) 388-4844

 

Brass Cases

Buffalo Arms Co. www.buffaloarms.com (208) 263-6953
Roberson Cartridge Company www.rccbrass.com (806) 329-3130
Starline Brass www.starlinebrass.com 1-800-280-6660

 

Bullets & Bullet Moulds

Bear Tooth Bullets www.beartoothbullets.com (208) 437-1865
Big Sky Cast Bullets, John Olsen, (406) 853-0196
Colorado Shooter’s Supply hochmoulds.com (575) 627-1933
Montana Bullet Works www.montanabulletworks.com (406) 244-3855
Montana Precision Swaging, Butte, MT (406) 494-0600
Pioneer Products (937) 839-4363
Tru-Bore Bullet Moulds www.brooksmoulds.com (406) 782-5114

 

Cheekpads

Buffalo Arms Co. www.buffaloarms.com (208) 263-6953
The Leatherman (Accu-Riser) www.accu-riser.com
Triple K Mfg. Co. www.triplek.com

 

Cases/Carts

Buffalo Arms www.buffaloarms.com (208) 263-6953
Jeff’s Outfitters www.jeffsoutfitters.com (573) 651-3200
Gun Boxes/Carts: Cal-Graf Design www.cal-graf.com (406) 932-6153

 

Case Coloring

Adobe Walls Forge email: gthansen@inreach.com (559) 259-4937 or (559) 665-1524
Lee Shaver Gunsmithing (417) 682-3330
Wyoming Armory www.wyomingarmory.com (307) 527-4570

 

Casting and Loading Products

Breechseater, Russ Weber russwst31@gmail.com (970) 931-2836
Buffalo Arms Co. www.buffaloarms.com
Huntington Die Specialities www.huntingtons.com 1-866-RELOADS
Montana Precision Swaging (406) 494-0600
John Walters (405) 799-0376 thetinwadman@cox.net

 

Cleaning Equipment

Bore Rider Barrel Care Products www.boreriderbarrelcareproducts.com (989) 642-5036 brbcp@yahoo.com

 

Engravers

Bain Engraving (252) 292-2583
Ken Hurst kenhurst@suddenlink.net (910) 221-5288
Lisa Tomlin Engraving www.lisatomlinengraving.com

 

Gun Dealers

Cabela’s www.cabelas.com
Cherry’s Fine Firearms www.cherrys.com
Cimarron Firearms www.cimarron-firearms.com
Dixie Gun Works www.dixiegunworks.com
Goodman’s Guns, William Goodman (406) 587-3131, www.shiloh-ballard.com www.goodmanguns.com
Italian Firearms Group www.italianfirearmsgroup.com
Wyoming Armory www.wyomingarmory.com (307) 527-4570

 

Gun Smiths

Blak Forge Armoury (570) 404-6159 zackbuck@blakforge.com
John King, King Machine Service (406) 755-5352
Lee Shaver (417) 682-3330
N. R. Davis Precision (218) 496-5534, n.r.davisprecision@gmail.com
Olson Gunsmithing (406) 826-3790
Ron Snover (423) 234-0184
Unkle Dick’s Gun Shop, Dick Stallcup (432) 312-7416

 

Leather Goods

The Leatherman www.accu-rizer.com
Wolf Ears Equipment www.wolfearsequipment.com

 

Lube

Big Sky Cast Bullets (406) 853-0196
Pioneer Products (937) 839-4363
SPG Lube www.blackpowderspg.com

 

Publications/Associations

American Single Shot Rifle Association www.assra.com
Arms Heritage Magazine armsheritagemagazine.com
Black Powder Cartridge News www.wolfeoutdoorsports.com/black-powder-cartridge-news-subscription/
Cast Bullet Association castbulletassoc.org
Cistern Publishing cisternkat@yahoo.com
Cornell Publications www.cornellpubs.com/index.php
National Congress of Old West Shootists ncows.com
National Rifle Association Publications nrapublications.org
Paul A. Matthews, author. Available on Amazon.com
Remington Society of America Journal www.remingtonsociety.org/rsa-journals
Rowe Publishing, Tom Rowe, (276) 783-8037
Wayne McLerran, Browning BPCR Book, www.texas-mac.com
Wolfe Publishing Co. www.wolfeoutdoorsports.com/brands/Wolfe-Publishing.html
Wolf’s Western Traders www.the45-70book.com

 

Reboring

Accuracy Restoration, Olson Gunsmithing, (406) 826-3790
High Plains Reboring and Rerifling nrjonsn@westriv.com (701) 448-9188
Lee Shaver Gunsmithing (417) 682-3330

 

Reloading Dies

Buffalo Arms Co. www.buffaloarms.com
C-H Tool & Die www.ch4d.com
S. D. Meacham Tool & Hardware Co. Inc. www.meachamrifles.com (208) 400-0457

 

Restoration

Lee Shaver Gunsmithing (417) 682-3330
Schuetzen Gun Company (970) 635-2409

 

Rifle Manufacturers

C. Sharps Arms, Inc. csharpsarms.com
Cimarron F. A. Co. www.cimarron-firearms.com
CPA Rifles, Paul Shuttleworth, www.cparifles.com
Pedersoli (Rolling Block, Sharps, Trapdoor) www.davide-pedersoli.com
Shiloh Sharps www.shilohrifle.com

 

Shooter’s Supplies

Brownells www.brownells.com
Buffalo Arms Co. www.buffaloarms.com
Cabela’s www.cabelas.com
Dixie Gun Works www.dixiegunworks.com
Hodgdon Powder www.hodgdon.com
Jeff’s Outfitters www.jeffsoutfitters.com
Lyman Products www.lymanproducts.com
Midway USA www.midwayusa.com
Pioneer Products (937) 839-4363
Puff-Lon www.pufflon.com
Robert Smith, Lock Tumbler (307) 754-9492

 

Sights

Baldwin Sights www.baldwinsights.com
Buffalo Arms Co. www.buffaloarms.com
Hoke Long Range ph: (717) 848-4276 or kshoke@comcast.net
Jeff’s Oufitters www.jeffsoutfitters.com
Lee Shaver www.leeshavergunsmithing.com (417) 682-3330
Montana Vintage Arms www.montanavintagearms.com
Pedersoli www.davide-pedersoli.com

 

Sights Accessories

Wyoming Sight Drifter (307) 421-2127 wyomingsightdrifter.com

 

Spotting Scopes and Stands

Buffalo Arms Co. www.buffaloarms.com
Champion Shooters Supply www.championshooters.com

 

Vintage Clothing

Buffalo Arms Co. www.buffaloarms.com
Cloak Drummer Co. (970) 481-4593 cloakdrummer.net
Red Willow Dry Goods (406) 777-3332
Wildhorse Fashion – Cindy Westbroek (801) 458-6488 wildhorsefashion@aol.com

 

Wads

John King, King Machine Service (406) 755-5352 (Montana)
John Walters (405) 799-0376 thetinwadman@cox.net

 

Wind Flags

Pioneer Products (937) 839-4363

 

Wood and Stocks

CPA Rifles, Paul Shuttleworth, www.cparifles.com
Darrell Dennis (519) 633-5565 darrelldennis@outlook.com
Richter Walnut www.familygrade.com NO PHONE; email only: cathy@richterwalnut.com
Sean Roland (570) 637-3004
Treebone Carving treebonecarving.com

 

Informative .Com Sites

LongRangeBPCR.com
www.shooting-hunting.com